Register for Events

There are several planning teams focused on providing Money Smart Week activities and events. If you are interested in joining one, please contact the person listed for your area.

Cedar Falls/Waterloo
Jeanne Miller
US Bank
Jeanne.Miller@usbank.com
and
Tracy Freese
Tracy.Freese@hotmail.com

Cedar Rapids
Lori Vana
Linn Area Credit Union
LVana@linnareacu.org

Council Bluffs area
Bob Mantell
TS Institute
Bob.Mantell@tsinstitute.org

Creston
Nicole Lesan
Iowa State Savings Bank
nicolelesan@issbbank.com

Des Moines area
Kellie Masters
McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith
kmasters@mhcscpa.com

Dubuque
Susan Taylor
ISU Extension & Outreach
taylore@iastate.edu

Fort Dodge
Barb Wollan
ISU Extension & Outreach
bwollan@iastate.edu

Harlan
Mary Taggs
ISU Extension & Outreach
mtaggs@iastate.edu

Iowa City
Amy Hospodarsky
MidwestOne Bank
ahospodarsky@midwestone.com

NE Iowa/Calmar
Sherry Massman
NE Iowa Community College
massmans@nicc.edu

Quad Cities
Teresa Garrison
Center for Active Seniors
tgarrison@casiseniors.org

Sioux City area
Mindy Hartz
Center for Siouxland
mindy.hartz@centerforconsumercredit.org

Webster City
Barb Wollan
ISU Extension & Outreach
bwollan@iastate.edu



Joanne Kuster
515/991-5632 (cell)
Joanne@kusterltd.com
MoneyGodmotherBlog.com

Money Smart Week is April 22-29, 2017 -- Join us!